Report Cards-Done!

March is a bittersweet month.  As I look forward to the arrival of spring and warmer weather, I know there are some significant hurdles standing before me.  Report cards. Conferences. NWEA testing.  As an educator, I never truly feel done. Am I right? I think it is a common feeling to experience in this career.  Even in the summer time.  I feel like there is always one more thing I should do or could have done or try to do to get ahead.  Mentally, it can be exhausting!

So I have tackled one of my hurdles this month-report cards.  I have scoured them over multiple times and can confidently say I AM DONE!  Well, I still need to print and seal the envelopes which means I will most likely give one more glance over!  Bring on the conferences!

Accomplishments do feel good.

3 thoughts on “Report Cards-Done!

Leave a Reply

