Anticipation

Today was a fun day as I attended the grand opening of the new Anthroplogie store at Somerset Mall. My arrival was prompt as I anticipated the excitement of the unveiling of the establishment.  The white doors glided open right at 6:00pm and the VIP guests were greeted with welcome wishes, drinks, desserts, and appetizers galore.  My eyes wandered from one section of the store to the other as I was intrigued by the creativity of the artistic decor and design layout. An evening of browsing at a store that I love  was a relaxing way to end the night.

2 thoughts on “Anticipation

Leave a Reply

